ONTACO THE WORLD - Simple & Easy Recipes
Welcome
Login

16 Christmas Desserts | Epic Recipe Compilation | Well Done

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Christmas
21 Views

Description

Here are 16 Christmas dessert ideas for your next holiday party, dinner, or office gathering. All recipes linked below. Click "Show More" to browse!
Red Velvet Peppermint Cake http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/red-velvet-peppermint-cake
2-Ingredient Fudge https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/two-ingredient-fudge
Coconut Macaroons https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/two-ingredient-macaroons
Dark Chocolate Peppermint Bark (2 Ingredient Desserts) http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/dark-chocolate-peppermint-bark
Almond Joy Cheesecake http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/almond-joy-cheesecake
Best Carrot Cake http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/best-carrot-cake
Brown Velvet Cake http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/brown-velvet-cake
Rice Pudding https://www.myrecipes.com/well-done/how-to-make-classic-creamy-rice-pudding
Dark Chocolate Peppermint Brownies http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/dark-chocolate-peppermint-brownies
Gingerbread Eggnog Ice Cream Sandwiches https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/gingerbread-eggnog-ice-cream-sandwich
Salted Caramel Gingerbread Poke Cake http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/salted-caramel-gingerbread-poke-cake-pumpkin-cream-cheese-icing
Shortcut Carrot Sheet Cake https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/carrot-walnut-coconut-sheet-cake
Mini Pumpkin Spice Bites http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/vegan-mini-pumpkin-spice-bites
Pancake Bake with Cinnamon Streusel (Christmas themed pancake casserole) https://www.southernliving.com/recipes/pancake-bake-with-cinnamon-streusel-recipe
Santa Cake http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/santa-belt-cake
Sweet Potato Pound Cake https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/sweet-potato-pound-cake-0

Subscribe to Well Done ►►http://po.st/Subscribe_WellDone

Up your chicken culinary game with some new and exciting ways to prep this go-to, dinnertime protein, from our favorite chicken salads to rave-worthy slow cooker chicken entrees.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWtTxC8GW8pUxoP8MV9qC-CF

Try some of our vegetarian recipes and meatless meals to fit your vegetarian diet! You’ll quickly realize how easy and tasty your meal prep can be.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWtn9Dea3FmNz5HV3ggVIwT3

Check out our list of food hacks and tips to learn how to use whatever you have in your kitchen, to become a DIY master! You won’t believe how useful & easy these tricks can be.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWsWHs7zMi8ecP9n2AsBrcuD

Satisfy your sweet tooth with countless dessert recipes including cake recipes, cookie recipes, pudding recipes, pie recipes, frozen dessert recipes and many more!
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWufx29wJMSvu_xEzBoJnuz9

Fishing for some easy and tasty fish recipes? From easy seafood dishes to delicious masala fish fries, we’ve got you covered:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWvJVbpRmv673aM9T_3wAAsf

Check out our beef recipes for all your favorite cuts of beef including roasts, beef ribs, sirloin, tenderloin, ground beef, corned beef, and brisket:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWtLpxVHLEXycf7eTHXVCijy

Get the best dips and spreads recipes from trusted magazines, cookbooks, and more. You'll find recipe ideas complete with cooking tips, member reviews, and ratings.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWuPZ2Kzd4CKTrSlbf3fZ1If

CONNECT WITH WELL DONE
Web: http://www.myrecipes.com/well-done
Twitter: https://twitter.com/well_done_food
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/welldonefood/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/welldonefood/

ABOUT WELL DONE
Well Done feeds the food-obsessed with snack hacks, easy and creative recipes, tasty trends and more ways to do it yourself. From Food + Wine and Cooking Light to PEOPLE and Southern Living, we’re giving you all the product reviews, techniques, and homemade meals exclusively from all the brands you love.

16 Christmas Desserts | Super Comp | Well Done
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBXV31q0rnDbCP9bnwMR7WA

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS