ONTACO THE WORLD - Simple & Easy Recipes
Welcome
Login

30 Christmas Side Dishes | Holiday Recipe Super Comp | Well Done

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Christmas
17 Views

Description

Here are 30 Christmas side dish ideas for your next holiday dinner or party. All recipes linked below. Click "Show More" to browse!

Black Eyed Pea and Grain Salad http://www.southernliving.com/recipes/black-eyed-pea-and-grain-salad-recipe
Broccoli and Rice Casserole http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/broccoli-rice-casseroles
Cheesy Polenta Skillet http://www.cookinglight.com/recipes/cheesy-polenta-skillet
Cheesy Rice Balls http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/arancini-cheesy-italian-rice-balls
Chicken, Broccoli and Brown Rice Casserole (aka One Pot Chicken and Broccoli Casserole) https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/chicken-broccoli-brown-rice-casserole
Classic Rice Pudding https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/classic-rice-pudding
Corn Flake Potato Bake https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/au-gratin-potato-casserole
Corned Beef and Cabbage Soup https://www.southernliving.com/recipes/corned-beef-cabbage-soup-recipe
Cranberry Jelly Turkey Meatballs https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-turkey-cocktail-meatballs-cranberry-jelly
Creamy Tomato-Vegetable Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/creamy-tomato-vegetable-soup
Crusty Baked Shells and Cauliflower http://www.foodandwine.com/recipes/crusty-baked-shells-cauliflower
Grilled Cabbage Salad http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/grilled-cabbage-salad
Ham Biscuit Casserole https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/ham-biscuit-casserole
Ham-Cured Pineapple with Prosciutto and Pomegranate https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/ham-cured-pineapple
Honey-Roasted Brussels Sprouts https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/honey-roasted-brussels-sprouts
How to Make Easy Oven Rice http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/easy-oven-rice
Instant Pot Apple Sauce https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-apple-sauce
Instant Pot Cranberry Sauce https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-cranberry-sauce
Instant Pot Mashed Potatoes https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-mashed-potatoes
Stuffed Peppers with Grits and Sausage http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/stuffed-peppers-grits-sausage
Thai Peanut Sweet Potato Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/thai-peanut-sweet-potato-soup
All Things Green Salad http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/all-the-green-things-salad
Cauliflower Potato Salad http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cauli-tater-salad
Cheesy Spinach and Bacon Stuffed Potatoes https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cheesy-spinach-bacon-stuffed-potatoes
Instant Pot Mac and Cheese with Bacon https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-mac-and-cheese-with-bacon
Perfectly Delicious Rice http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/perfect-easy-rice
Quick and Easy Green Beans http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/quick-easy-green-beans
Roasted Cauliflower with Green Tahini Sauce and Caramelized Dates http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/roasted-cauliflower-green-tahini-sauce-caramelized-dates
Slow Cooker Scalloped Potatoes https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/crock-pot-scalloped-potatoes
Winter Citrus Salad http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/winter-citrus-salad

Subscribe to Well Done ►►http://po.st/Subscribe_WellDone

Up your chicken culinary game with some new and exciting ways to prep this go-to, dinnertime protein, from our favorite chicken salads to rave-worthy slow cooker chicken entrees.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWtTxC8GW8pUxoP8MV9qC-CF

Try some of our vegetarian recipes and meatless meals to fit your vegetarian diet! You’ll quickly realize how easy and tasty your meal prep can be.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWtn9Dea3FmNz5HV3ggVIwT3

Check out our list of food hacks and tips to learn how to use whatever you have in your kitchen, to become a DIY master! You won’t believe how useful & easy these tricks can be.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWsWHs7zMi8ecP9n2AsBrcuD

Satisfy your sweet tooth with countless dessert recipes including cake recipes, cookie recipes, pudding recipes, pie recipes, frozen dessert recipes and many more!
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWufx29wJMSvu_xEzBoJnuz9

CONNECT WITH WELL DONE
Web: http://www.myrecipes.com/well-done
Twitter: https://twitter.com/well_done_food
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/welldonefood/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/welldonefood/

ABOUT WELL DONE
Well Done feeds the food-obsessed with snack hacks, easy and creative recipes, tasty trends and more ways to do it yourself. From Food + Wine and Cooking Light to PEOPLE and Southern Living, we’re giving you all the product reviews, techniques, and homemade meals exclusively from all the brands you love.

30 Christmas Sides | Holiday Recipe Super Comp | Well Done
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBXV31q0rnDbCP9bnwMR7WA

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS