ONTACO THE WORLD - Simple & Easy Recipes
Welcome
Login

Top 5 Christmas Dinner Recipes!

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Christmas
19 Views

Description

Here's my top Christmas Dinner recipes, hope you get cooking this festive season :)

Cola Christmas Ham: http://www.donalskehan.com/recipes/cola-christmas-ham/

Brussel Sprouts with Bacon & Pecan: http://www.donalskehan.com/recipes/smoked-bacon-pecan-brussel-sprouts-with-shallot-butter/

Roasted Carrots with herby butter: http://www.donalskehan.com/recipes/roasted-carrots-in-a-bag-with-herby-butter/

Parmesan Parsnips: http://www.donalskehan.com/recipes/roasted-buttery-parmesan-parsnips/

Roast Turkey: http://www.donalskehan.com/recipes/roast-turkey-with-cranberry-sage-stuffing/

Sausage Rolls: http://www.donalskehan.com/recipes/cranberry-sausage-rolls/

Chocolate trifles: http://www.donalskehan.com/recipes/mini-christmas-chocolate-trifles/



Subscribe to my channel: http://bit.ly/SUBSCRIBEDonal
Order my new cookbook FRESH: http://bit.ly/donalFRESH
Follow me on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/donalskehan
Like my Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/donalskehan
Follow me on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/donalskehan
Follow me on Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/donalskehan

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS